ScholarshipResourcesMembershipCalendarBoard


2020 Board of Trustees


President
Ryan Bettinger, CIC
Paravene Insurance Partners
Email: ryan@paravene.com 

Vice President
Candice Pagano
Johnson Marshall Agency
Email: cp@insmatters.com


Secretary/Treasurer
Kevin Floth, AIC
Capital Insurance Group
Email:  kfloth@ciginsurance.com 

Immediate Past President
Nick Brewe
Assured Partners
Email: nbrewe@rgia.com


Trustee
Rob Bush, CPCU, CIC
Leavitt Group Northwest
Email: Rob-Bush@leavitt.com

Trustee
Rachael Douglas
SERVPRO of Central Seattle
Email: rachael@servprocentralseattle.com


Trustee
Carol Mickey
Griffin Underwriters
Email: cmickey@gogus.co

Trustee
Ashley Meyer
Pacific Coast E&S
Email: ameyer@pacificcoastes.com

 

Executive Director
Dana Murphy-Love
IIABKC
2815 Baker Avenue, Suite 105
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: 425-609-9681
Email: dana@iiabkc.org



[Home] [Board] [Calendar] [Membership] [Privacy]