ScholarshipResourcesMembershipCalendarBoard


2019 Board of Trustees



President
Nick Brewe
Assured Partners-Redmond
P.O. Box 847
Redmond, WA 98073-9724
Email:  nbrewe@rgia.com 

Vice President
Ryan Bettinger, CIC
Paravene Insurance Partners
11820 Northup Way, Suite E101
Bellevue, WA 98005
Email: ryan@paravene.com 


Secretary/Treasurer
Kevin Floth, AIC
Capital Insurance Group
2300 Garden Road
Monterey, CA 993940
Email:  kfloth@ciginsurance.com 

Immediate Past President
Rob Bush, CPCU, CISC
Leavitt Group Northwest
3425 Broadway
Everett, WA 98201
Email:  Rob-Bush@leavitt.com  


Trustee
 Diane Salz
1-800-Water Damage
12600 Interurban Avenue S, Suite 130
Tukwila, WA 98168
Email:  Diane.salz@1800waterdamage.com 

Trustee
Carol Mickey
Griffin Underwriters
PO Box 3867
Bellevue, WA 98015
Email: cmickey@gogus.com


Trustee
Candice Pagano
Johnson Marshall Agency
11911 NE 1st Street, Suite B104
Bellevue, WA 98005
Email: cp@insmatters.com

Trustee
Mary Emerson
Oregon Mutual Insurance
PMB 1239,11700 Mukilteo Speedway #201
Mukilteo, WA 98275
Email: marye@ormutual.com


Executive Director
Dana Murphy-Love
IIABKC
2815 Baker Avenue, Suite 105
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: 425-609-9681
Email: dana@iiabkc.org



[Home] [Board] [Calendar] [Membership] [Privacy]