ScholarshipResourcesMembershipCalendarBoard


2018 Board of Trustees



President
Nick Brewe
Assured Partners-Redmond
P.O. Box 847
Redmond, WA 98073-9724
Email:  nbrewe@rgia.com 

Vice President
Rob Bush, CPCU
Valley Insurance Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 109
Redmond, WA 98073
Email:  rbush@valleyinsagency.com 


Secretary/Treasurer
Mary Emerson
Oregon Mutual Insurance
PMB 1239,
11700 Mukilteo Speedway #201
Mukilteo, WA 98275
Email:  marye@ormutual.com 

Trustee
Kevin Floth, AIC
Capital Insurance Group
2300 Garden Road
Monterey, CA 993940
Email:  kfloth@ciginsurance.com 


Trustee
 Jenny Watson
The Totem Agency
P.O. Box 3419
Kirkland, WA 98033
Email:  jennyw@totemagencies.com 

Trustee
Carol Mickey
Griffin Underwriters
PO Box 3867
Bellevue, WA 98015
Email: cmickey@gogus.com


Trustee
Candice Pagano
Johnson Marshall Agency
11911 NE 1st Street, Suite B104
Bellevue, WA 98005
Email: cp@insmatters.com

Executive Director
Dana Murphy-Love
IIABKC
2815 Baker Avenue, Suite 105
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: 425-609-9681
Email: dana@iiabkc.org




[Home] [Board] [Calendar] [Membership] [Privacy]