ScholarshipResourcesMembershipCalendarBoard


2017 Board of Trustees

President
Rob Bush, CPCU
Valley Insurance Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 109
Redmond, WA 98073
Phone:  (425) 883-3774
Email:  rbush@valleyinsagency.com 

Vice President
Nick Brewe
Redmond General Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 847
Redmond, WA 98073-9724
Phone:  (425) 952-2667
Email:  nbrewe@rgia.com 

Secretary/Treasurer
Angela Arralde
Capital Insurance Group
2300 Garden Road
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone:  (831) 233-5061
Email:  AArralde@ciginsurance.com 

Past President
Kevin Lane
The Partners Group
P.O. Box 1848
Bellevue, WA 98009
Phone: (425) 455-5640 
Fax:  (425) 455-6727
Email: klane@tpgrp.com 

Trustee
Mary Emerson
Oregon Mutual Insurance
PMB 1239, 11700 Mukilteo Speedway #201
Mukilteo, WA 98275
Phone:  (206) 696-2746
Email:  marye@ormutual.com 

Trustee
Jeff Mumma
Mumma Associates, Inc.
11811 NE 1
st Street #307
Bellevue, WA 98005
Phone:  (425) 455-1406
Email:  jeffm@mummainsurance.com

Executive Director
Dana Murphy-Love, CAE
IIABKC
2815 Baker Avenue, Suite 105
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: 425-609-9681
Fax: 425-609-9681
Email: dana@iiabkc.org

Trustee
Jenny Parthemer
The Totem Agency
P.O. Box 3419
Kirkland, WA 98033
Phone:  (425) 827-8774
Email:  jennyp@totemagencies.com 



[Home] [Board] [Calendar] [Membership] [Privacy]